For People Who Love to Enjoy. - Stuttgart's somewhat special Italian restaurant.

News & Events

New Year's Eve Program 31.12.2016

From 12:00 to 15:00 o'clock we serve lunch à la carte.

read more

For People Who Love to Enjoy.

Stuttgart's somewhat special Italian restaurant.

For more than 18 years Da Maurizio has been a culinary institution on Stuttgart´s most stylish thoroughfare, the Calwer Straße. We represent classic Italian hospitality and we value excellent service, choice dishes and a large and well selected assortment of wines. Our unique concept combines a comfortable wine bar with a classic restaurant. Discover Da Maurizio, one of Stuttgart's most outstanding Italian restaurants.

If you prefer a non-smoking area, then we invite you to follow us up to the first floor. Here you can relax in a pleasant atmosphere, stylish and air-conditioned during the summer months, looking over the bustling Calwer Strasse below, but still far enough away to relax and enjoy our attentive, first class service. Here you can relish traditional but daily inspired Italian cuisine at the highest level.

Or you rather appreciate the atmosphere of a really good wine bar and start the evening with an aperitif. Here you can also dine at one of our many tables. Although the menu here is the same as in our ristorante, in the wine bar you are also invited to enjoy tobaccos.


Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 11.30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / Closed on Sunday
Restaurant open from 12 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Für Menschen, die gerne genießen. - Das besondere Italienische Restaurant in Stuttgart.

Für Menschen, die gerne genießen.

Das besondere Italienische Restaurant in Stuttgart.

da Maurizio ist seit über 18 Jahren eine Institution auf der Calwer Straße. Wir leben klassische italienische Gastlichkeit. Vom aufmerksamen Service, über erstklassige Speisen bis hin zu einer umfangreichen Weinauswahl. Dazu kommt unser einzigartiges Konzept mit gemütlicher Vinobar und klassischem Ristorante. Entdecken Sie den besonderen Italiener in Stuttgart!

Ihnen ist nach rauchfreiem Ristorante? Dann sind Sie im ersten Stock herzlich willkommen. Frische Luft, im Sommer angenehm klimatisiert. Das Leben auf der Calwer Straße zum Greifen nahe. Und doch weit genug weg. Entspannung, Ruhe, bester Service. Dazu typisch italienische Küche auf hohem Niveau und mit Mut zu frischen Ideen. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern!

Sie schätzen die Atmosphäre einer guten Bar? Dann starten Sie Ihren Abend doch mit einem Aperitif in unserer Vinobar. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie danach an einem der zahlreichen Tische ausgezeichnet speisen. Sie wählen aus derselben Karte wie im Ristorante und dürfen auch Tabakwaren genießen.


Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Samstag: 11.30 - 24 Uhr | Sonntag Ruhetag
warme Küche Mo.-Sa. 12 - 23 Uhr durchgehend